Box Office — Sonnentag Theatre at the IceHouse

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 3/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (79 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (3 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sun 3/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (6 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Thu 3/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Me Kate (90 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Fri 3/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (104 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sat 3/30/2019
at 2:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (4 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sun 3/31/2019
at 2:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (0 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Thu 4/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Me Kate (94 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Fri 4/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (122 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sat 4/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (90 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sun 4/7/2019
at 2:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (0 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Wed 4/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Me Kate (116 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Thu 4/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
Kiss Me Kate (100 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Fri 4/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (133 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (142 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL
Sun 4/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
Kiss Me Kate (4 available) IceHouse Theatre
Mount Dora, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.