Box Office — Sonnentag Theatre at the IceHouse

 EventDate(s)Tickets
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 1st Friday September 8, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 2nd Friday* September 15, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 3rd Friday September 22, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 4th Friday September 29, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 1st Saturday September 9, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 2nd Saturday September 16, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 3rd Saturday September 23, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 4th Saturday September 30, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 1st Sunday September 10, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 2nd Sunday September 17, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 3rd Sunday September 24, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 4th Sunday October 1, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 2nd Thursday* September 14, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 3rd Thursday September 21, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - 4th Thursday September 28, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket 4th Wednesday September 27, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Five Show Season Ticket - Flex Pass Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 1st Friday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 2nd Friday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 3rd Friday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 4th Friday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 1st Saturday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 2nd Saturday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 3rd Saturday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 4th Saturday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 1st Sunday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 2nd Sunday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 3rd Sunday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 4th Sunday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 2nd Thursday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 3rd Thursday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - 4th Thursday Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket 4th Wednesday August 2, 2017 Tix & Info
2017-2018 Six Show Season Ticket - Flex Pass Tix & Info
Always, Patsy Cline Mar 16 ~ Apr 8 Tix & Info
Exchange Fee June 30, 2017 Tix & Info
Ice House Gift Certificate Tix & Info
My Fair Lady Nov 17 ~ Dec 17 Tix & Info
The Battle of Shallowford May 26 ~ Jun 18 Tix & Info
The Fox on the Fairway Jan 19 ~ Feb 11 Tix & Info
The Glass Menagerie May 18 ~ Jun 10 Tix & Info
The Music Man Jul 14 ~ Aug 6 Tix & Info
The Odd Couple Sep 8 ~ Oct 1 Tix & Info

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.